FanPost

Spring Training Schedule announced

http://www.springtrainingonline.com/teams/la_angels_3.htm

Date Day Time Team Location
March 3 Friday 1:05 p.m. San Diego Padres Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 4 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Colorado Rockies Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 5 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics Phoenix Municipal Stadium
March 6 Monday 1:05 p.m. San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
March 7 Tuesday 1:05 p.m. Arizona Diamondbacks Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 8 Wednesday 1:05 p.m. Chicago White Sox Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 9 Thursday 1:05 p.m. San Francisco Giants Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 10 Friday 1:05 p.m. Chicago Cubs (ss) HoHoKam Park
March 10 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics (ss) Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 11 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
March 12 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Chicago White Sox (ss) Tucson Electric Park
March 12 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics (ss) Phoenix Municipal Stadium
March 13 Monday 1:05 p.m. Seattle Mariners Peoria Stadium
March 14 Tuesday 1:05 p.m. Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium
March 15 Wednesday 1:05 p.m. Texas Rangers Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 16 Thursday 1:05 p.m. Chicago Cubs Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 17 Friday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics Phoenix Municipal Stadium
March 18 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Colorado Rockies Hi Corbett Field
March 19 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 20 Monday   OFF DAY  
March 21 Tuesday 1:05 p.m. Texas Rangers Surprise Stadium
March 22 Wednesday 1:05 p.m. San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
March 23 Thursday 1:05 p.m. Oakland Athletics Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 24 Friday 1:05 p.m. Kansas City Royals Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 25 Saturday 1:05 p.m. Arizona Diamondbacks Tucson Electric Park
March 26 Sunday 1:05 p.m. Seattle Mariners Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 27 Monday 7:05 p.m. San Diego Padres Peoria Stadium
March 28 Tuesday 1:05 p.m. San Diego Padres Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 29 Wednesday 12:05 p.m. Chicago Cubs Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 30 Thursday 12:05 p.m. Milwaukee Brewers (ss) Tempe Diablo Stadium
March 30 Thursday 7:05 p.m. San Francisco Giants (ss) SBC Park
March 31 Friday TBA Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
April 1 Saturday 7:05 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium
April 2 Sunday 12:05 p.m. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium

This Fan-Post is authored by an independent fan. Tell us what you think and how you feel.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Halos Heaven

You must be a member of Halos Heaven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Halos Heaven. You should read them.

Join Halos Heaven

You must be a member of Halos Heaven to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Halos Heaven. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker