clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2019 All-Star ballots are here!

86th MLB All-Star Game Photo by Elsa/Getty Images

The 2019 MLB All-Star ballots are here!

You can vote for the players you feel deserving of an All-Star selection here (*cough cough Tommy La Stella*). Alternatively, you can vote Angels players down the ballot, though keep in mind that Zack Cozart does not have enough plate appearances to qualify.

The following Angels players are on the ballot at each position:

1b — C.J. Cron Albert Pujols

2b — Tommy La Stella

3b — David Fletcher

SS — Andrelton Simmons

C — Jonathon Lucroy

OF — Mike Trout, Kole Calhoun, Brian Goodwin

DH — Shohei Ohtani

Each voter can vote up to 5 times every 24 hours.

Voting ends June 21 at 5 pm ET. Get on it!